HER2 Support Group Forums

HER2 Support Group Forums (https://her2support.org/vbulletin/index.php)
-   her2group (https://her2support.org/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=28)
-   -   A little different question (https://her2support.org/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=40748)

IRENE FROM TAMPA 08-13-2009 12:26 PM

A little different question

These are the newer additions to our household.

A couple of jack russell's by the names of
mollie & maxx. They are litter mate's and boy are they rowdy but soooo adorable and loveable. They are one year old.

I have questions if anyone out there has this breed on some training issues.

I am trying to see if the pics came through.

chrisy 08-13-2009 01:56 PM

Re: A little different question

They are very cute! Sorry, I don't know much about them except that they ARE rowdy!

Unregistered 08-13-2009 04:26 PM

Hi Irene, this is Jennifer, Joy's sister. I have been a dog trainer for our local humane society for the last 10 years and have taught many small dog classes, with lots of Jack's. If there is anything I can help you with, I would be happy to do so. My email is Jennifer@BaristaProShop.com if you would like to email me. I have five special needs dogs myself. I love the picture, they are adorable! Take care, Jennifer

Mary Jo 08-13-2009 07:32 PM

Hi Irene....From one dog lover to another....I love your dogs. Too cute! Me and my hubby have 2 shelties (miniature collies as people like to call them) One is a bi-black (mostly black with a little white) - his name is Hondo and he is 2 years old. The other is a tri colored - she is mostly black, with some white and a little sable. Her name is Lucy and she is 1 years old.

Wayyyyyyy more information than you needed and no training advice for a "Jack" but hey, just like a momma, I am proud of my doggies and just had to share. Too bad you aren't here and I could get out the pictures. Haha!

Mary Jo

Believe51 08-13-2009 08:32 PM