PDA

View Full Version : Gaining Control Of Your Life

Andrea Barnett Budin
10-08-2007, 10:44 AM
My Keys To Success that brought me to PERSONAL EMPOWERMENT...!
<HR style="COLOR: #cc0033" SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->Ladies, As so many have asked for this list, I am repeating it in this new thread. This list was designed for me -- with my particular pathology. I am NOT a medical professional. (As I think Marie says, I only play one in real life!) I AM a professional patient if ever there was one (since '95) and have read extensively for a layperson's understanding of Supplements. The Internet is a fabulous tool for information, as you all know.

I "met" Dr. Mitchell Gaynor when I read the first page of his book, HEALING ESSENCE. It gave me goose bumps and changed my life (in '98 w/mets). It was in a stack sent by caring friends. I would take one off, reject it, and move on. Hard to concentrate when you're staring at your own mortality. Then one early morning of sleeplessness, at 5 AM with pitch blackness outside, I went in to my bathroom, closed the door, not to disturb my husband, turned the light on and put the toilet seat down. I sat and began to read. IT TURNS OUT THAT THIS BOOK WAS GIVEN TO ME BY MY BABY DAUGHTER (now thirty something). It led me to Dr. Gaynor's door. Consequently I have defied the poor prognosis handed me as a 4th stage metastatic invasive lobular carcinoma patient (2 out of 21 nodes+, recurred in multiple tumors throughout my liver, HER2+ 80% (in '98 that's how they categorized me). Vitamin H has saved my life, but so has Dr. Gaynor and all he taught me. Lobular and Her2+ are highly unusual and is an extremely aggressive form of bc. SO WHAT?

If you GOOGLE -- DR. MITCHELL GAYNOR -- www.drgaynor.com (http://www.drgaynor.com/) --